Next Online IELTS Prep Class Starting 3rd August       Computer-Delivered IELTS Available Now       Paper-Based IELTS Available (Reduced Capacity)
Due to concerns around COVID-19 and in the interest of public health, our office is closed for walk-in enquiries until further notice.
Please contact us by phone (during office hours) or email instead. For more information, please click here.
Contact Us

IELTS Test Dates

Due to the unprecedented circumstances, Coast English Testing is offering Paper-Based IELTS tests at a low capacity. Computer-Delivered IELTS test is available now numerous times per week with sessions in the mornings and afternoons.
Online 20-hr IELTS Prep Course Available. Click  here  for more details.

Take the IELTS test in All locations on the following dates:

2020
August
DATESMODULETYPELOCATIONSTATUS
Tue. 11 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreFew places left!
Fri. 14 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreFew places left!
Sat. 15 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreFew places left!
Sun. 16 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreFew places left!
Tue. 18 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Wed. 19 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 20 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Fri. 21 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Tue. 25 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 27 Aug. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 29 Aug. 2020Academic OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeFew places left!
General Training OnlyCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
September
DATESMODULETYPELOCATIONSTATUS
Tue. 01 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 03 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 05 Sep. 2020Academic OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeAvailable - Book Now
Academic OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Tue. 08 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 10 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 12 Sep. 2020General Training OnlyBurnaby – Executive Suites HotelFew places left!
General Training OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeFew places left!
Tue. 15 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 17 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Tue. 22 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Thu. 24 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 26 Sep. 2020General Training OnlyBurnaby – Executive Suites HotelAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeAvailable - Book Now
Tue. 29 Sep. 2020Academic and General TrainingCoast English Testing - Computer-Delivered IELTS Test CentreAvailable - Book Now
October
DATESMODULETYPELOCATIONSTATUS
Sat. 10 Oct. 2020Academic OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeAvailable - Book Now
Academic OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 24 Oct. 2020General Training OnlyBurnaby – Executive Suites HotelAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeAvailable - Book Now
Sat. 31 Oct. 2020General Training OnlyBurnaby – Executive Suites HotelAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyNew Westminster – Winston CollegeAvailable - Book Now
General Training OnlyRichmond – New Link CollegeAvailable - Book Now

If you have any questions about how to register or would like more information, please contact us.