Next Online IELTS Prep Class Starting 2nd February       Computer-Delivered IELTS Available Now       Paper-Based IELTS Available (Reduced Capacity)
Due to concerns around COVID-19 and in the interest of public health, our office is closed for walk-in enquiries until further notice.
Please contact us by phone (during office hours) or email instead. For more information, please click here.
Contact Us

Testimonials

Sukhjit C
22 November 2020
It was great experience. I liked all the services. All the staff is really nice and efficient.
Alvin C
14 November 2020
The experience was nice and very easy. The staff were very accommodating and also very helpful that's why I didn't experience any problems.
Ang D
13 November 2020
I am delighted to say that 20 hrs course was much effective and it is the best course if someone struggling to achieve desired band scores.
Mercedeh M
13 November 2020
It was really great, Mariana is so helpful. I like the course, she taught us lots of useful skills, of course I have to work more on that to achieve the score I am looking for. Although, if it was longer maybe better, but the teacher and content were great. I really appreciate Mariana, it was convenient to work with her and she was always welcoming to give her time and help. Thanks for preparing this course. Forsure, I will recommend to everybody to take it before having exam
Sukhvinder G
13 November 2020
I read a lot of things , classes are very good. My teacher was very good also. Last time I have already did computer delivery test but my scores are not good enough for me. I will be book the computer delivery test again. If possible please can you provide the date which is available for the retest.
Rosalyn Z
13 November 2020
Every thing was good. Thank you for your efforts in this terrible pandemic
Karan D
11 November 2020
It was great . I really loved to take my test with such a good staff.
Tapinder K
9 November 2020
It was comfortable there at your testing centre and I personally experienced no problem.
Hamid T
5 November 2020
The course was very useful. Thank you very much for Ms. Mariana. Her teaching was great.
Harleen H
4 November 2020
My honest review is that it was a great experience. I suffer from anxiety and specially in Covid pandemic I was scared how the whole test would be conducted since I am more prone to the illness due to my asthma. But the test centre followed all the correct procedures both during writing and speaking.
Moji M
31 October 2020
First of all I wanted to mention that I'm not unfamiliar with Language tests. In the past I have done Academic IELTS in Iran and UAE ( Conducted by IELTS Australia), IbTOEFL in Vancouver, CELPIP (Speaking and listening) in Vancouver as well as a couple of German Language proficiency tests. My most recent experience taking Academic IELTS at Winston College was by far and the most the best experience I have had. Starting with a convenient parking lot and welcoming staff who took COVID precautions seriously to receiving my belongings to leave the test center after Speaking test I felt in good hand in every step. The venue was convenient, easy to find, easy to access with clean washrooms located in a quiet area of New Westminster with minimal background noise. My only concern about the test center is whether it is accessible or not. The staff were professional trying to relieve the stress while performing all their duties as required. They spoke with clear voice and reminded us of time. I have nothing to complain regarding staff. The conduction of the test was also very smooth. My biggest concern was sound quality which I had no problem with thanks to quality head phones provided. The examination hall was just the right size which unlike big, crowded test settings limits the noise and helps you keep focused and show your best performance. I was surprised to see the staff even took care of the light intensity and changed the blinds in a way to have a mix of natural and artificial light inside. The only setback was small size of tables. I would like to have a little bit bigger ones as well as a little bit higher to be more ergonomic for such a long test. I liked my examiner at Speaking part as I could easily understand his accent and was professional and respectful and avoided cutting me off unless necessary. Altogether, this was the most convenient I have ever had taking language tests and I'll surely, recommend it to others.
Parinaz C
31 October 2020
I took test with Coast English last month and it was great experience. Everything was sanitize and full precautions were taken during the test. Thank you
Arokia P
28 October 2020
It's a great experience. everything outstanding, including staff approaching us excellent and the best thing is your center us convenient. Thank you so much for your support.
Marina M
23 October 2020
I had a satisfactory experience at the IELTS Testing Centre in Surrey. I felt it was very organized, clean and the staff were very professional. Also, the chairs used in the testing centre were very comfortable and it sure helped my body endure a few hours of exam. I have taken English Exam (not IELTS) in different institutions and it was not a comparable experience, to be honest. That is to say that from the arrival to the test centre, to registering and taking the exam, it was not good.
Windy C
22 October 2020
Thank you Mariana for helping me out. She is accommodating, friendly and the topics that she taught was easy to follow for a beginner like me. Have a patience to answer all the questions that arise during our class and she will not proceed to the next topic not until those questions and clarifications have been answered. Thank you so much! Will recommend this IELTS prep course.
Suma B
22 October 2020
The classes from Mariana were really helpful. She is a very good teacher with a lot of patience. I would give a 5 star rating for the classes.
Harpreet S
21 October 2020
It was good experience.I totally satisfied with service and procedures
Christian N
21 October 2020
The overall process was impressive. The procedure was done in professional way. It was a above and beyond experience.
Sunita D
21 October 2020
At the test Centre, all the facilities were good. I appreciate your invigilators they are still standing with your test center in the corona time. I recommend your test center to my friends those are planning for the IELTS test.
Shirley M
20 October 2020
I really had a great time at the 20-hr Online IELTS Prep Course. Mariana is an amazing instructor, very willing to help us through our preparation for IELTS. I especially enjoyed the fact that not only are the exam’s sections very well explained but also all strategies and tips are explained in detail and very well integrated into the course. The amount of preparation material and the constant feedback from the instructor are what I am very grateful for. All of these should definitely continue to be provided in this course! It has been a very helpful course, so thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to be part of it.
Alice L
19 October 2020
Even though I am disappointed with my score on the Listening Portion I met the requirements for the other three parts and even got a 9 on Speaking. Mariana is a very good instructor. She was a great support and always got back to me promptly. Overall, I really enjoyed her class and don’t have any suggestions to make it better.
Gagandeep K
19 October 2020
I am satisfied with the testing procedures. There was proper arrangement for hand sanitizer and social distance was maintained. Lastly all the invigilators were nice.
Norvic N
18 October 2020
All is great and your service is fantastic.
Rohini B
17 October 2020
Thanks for your email. My experience at your test center in Surrey was quite good and satisfactory. I really appreciate the fact that on the test day there were not more than 6 candidates and that the computer-delivered test area was separated by cubicles for each candidate. Thank you for your service.
Rohini B
17 October 2020
Thanks for your email. My experience at your test center in Surrey was quite good and satisfactory. I really appreciate the fact that on the test day there were not more than 6 candidates and that the computer-delivered test area was separated by cubicles for each candidate. Thank you for your service.
Mary C
17 October 2020
I am really satisfied with your services during my test. Result came fast online and the printed one came earlier than I expected. I’ve had issues with the keyboard before the test started but it was solved quickly. I also appreciate your Covid-19 safety protocols and the staff were so nice and organized too.
Gurleen K
16 October 2020
I really like the course specially the practice during the class and materials are very well organized. I'll give 5/5.
Sumeet K
15 October 2020
Thank you for your email. I was extremely happy with the services at this centre. Everything was planned and executed properly. The safety measures were properly taken care of.
Sumeet K
15 October 2020
Thank you for your email. I was extremely happy with the services at this centre. Everything was planned and executed properly. The safety measures were properly taken care of.
Vidane G
15 October 2020
I took the Computer-Delivered IELTS last month and, l was satisfied with organization , procedures and everything else! Your staff was serious and the instructions were clear, the test started on time! I will recommend your center to my friends and family!
Prerna P
13 October 2020
It was a wonderful experience taking my Ielts test at New Westminster. All the provisions were up to the mark. Everything was great.
Scott F
12 October 2020
My testing experience was great and everything just followed safety instructions. It really asured me because I was really worried about the pandemic and my personal safety. Overally it was an excellent test day and I met a lot super friendly staff.
Malhar K
12 October 2020
My experience with the staff, testing facility and procedure was great. I didn’t find any difficulty during my time at location whilst giving the test. I don’t have any suggestions because you guys are doing a good job.
Mandeep M
9 October 2020
I would really like to give you all a thumbs up for arranging test in such an easy go manner in these unprecedented times of Covid-19.All the precautions were taken and followed . I would highly recommend this college for anybody who wants to sit for ielts.
Mandeep M
9 October 2020
I would really like to give you all a thumbs up for arranging test in such an easy go manner in these unprecedented times of Covid-19.All the precautions were taken and followed . I would highly recommend this college for anybody who wants to sit for ielts.
Prem S
6 October 2020
I liked the way Mariana taught.
Anny C
6 October 2020
I am very satisfied with the course.
Zhang T
6 October 2020
Thanks for providing a good place for people to take the test. Friendly staffs and warm place!
Zi T
1 October 2020
Very special experience taking test under COVID-19 situation. Impressed by the professional process which let me feel very safe and comfortable. Many thanks for all your hard work and well-organizing.
Roselle F
1 October 2020
It was my first time taking IELTS General and I would say my experience taming the exam with you was great. However, there's some technical issues that day with the headphones but the staff made sure we don't waste time and they are very accommodating. The next time I'll take my Academic IELTS exam, I will surely be taking it again at coast English Testing Center. Thank you so much???? stay safe!
Justin K
30 September 2020
Honestly I thought during this pandemic the test was held pretty satisfactory. The social distancing aspect was there, I feel that all the facilitators take their precautions of making it safe and I think it was overall a really good experience for me.
Prabhjot S
27 September 2020
Everything was perfect whether it being Management, environment or , why not, arrangements in respect to  Covid-19
Amanpreet K
27 September 2020
There were good arrangements.I was totally satisfied. However i have one problem while writing test that i could not know about word auto calculation.Otherwise it was brilliant.Good keep it up!
Lei W
26 September 2020
I took the exam and the exam environment was very good. The staff and examiners were very friendly,I'm very satisfied, thank you.
Steven C
26 September 2020
I had a great experience during my IELTS test. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. 5/5 service.
Morvarid S
22 September 2020
I took another IELTS test on other location on June 2020. Based on My experience with two venues, I liked the Surrey location bette as the computers got separated by divider, the number of the participants were way too less than other place and the staffs were polite and friendly.
Morvarid S
22 September 2020
I took another IELTS test on other location on June 2020. Based on My experience with two venues, I liked the Surrey location bette as the computers got separated by divider, the number of the participants were way too less than other place and the staffs were polite and friendly.
Harpreet K
19 September 2020
Yes, everything is fine. The staff was really cooperative, test management was really good. overall it was great experience with you.
Prabhdeep K
19 September 2020
My overall experience with your location was good. Every precaution you guys taken to tackle the COVID-19 was also appreciable. I am fully satisfied with the services provided by your center.
Gavin L
19 September 2020
I think the experience was great and I very enjoyed my test.
Hui X
19 September 2020
Everything was well-arranged and the staff were very strict and professional. In terms of the testing environment, it would be perfect if IELTS tests were held in a spacious and bright place.
Ravneet K
16 September 2020
I am very well satisfied with the arrangements for the test. I don’t think there is anything which needs to be improved.
Jenny D
16 September 2020
Generally, the IELTS testing site was clean. In fact, I even saw your receptionist disinfecting the washroom key and he was encouraging test takers to sanitize their hands before they register. Social distancing was well implemented too. I couldn’t think of any areas to improve because my expectations were met. I guess, just keep up the good work.
S. Virk
14 September 2020
Gave my test during Covid-19, all safety precautions were followed. Was scared at first about an online exam, but at the end, had a great experience. The team was very cooperative and polite. Will suggest this centre for online tests to others.
Prabhjot K
13 September 2020
I recently gave my IELTS exam and everything was very satisfied. Proper procedures were followed by everyone such as using hand sanitizer, wearing face mask and maintaining physical distance.
Anitha J
12 September 2020
It was a nice experience. The environment was conducive. The examiners were approachable and the other crew members were friendly and helpful.
Joy O
8 September 2020
I was glad that I chose to book and take IELTS in Coast English Testing. At first, I was hesitant to do it because of all the things happening around us. The testing site made sure everyone was safe inside their premises and that’s a good assurance to us. Overall, I would recommend Coast English Testing to my friends. Once again, thank you.
Leny B
7 September 2020
1. Your online teacher is very approachable and supportive to our needs. Mariana is always ready to answer all our questions and she came to the class early and get some of our questions. Indeed, she is always ready with her lessons and a thorough knowledge on the topics. She gave us useful techniques and strategies to tackle our IELTS test . Please convey my gratitude to her. Congratulations for the work done to us learners. I was not able to say a formal goodbye and thanking her because i was absent due to some important schedule to attend to. She is an asset of your organization. 2. The materials i think is not sufficient enough, though what you shared is very informative. We need more for personal practice together with the answers key. 3. In terms, of learning environment its good and congratulations.
Viral P
6 September 2020
Its great satisfactory experience. Mariana cover everything in two weeks where I was lack behind and now I am on my progressive way.
Vivian T
5 September 2020
I am satisfied with the all the test procedures in New Link College. Everything was fine. Thanks for all the help we got for the test.
Harsimranjit G
30 August 2020
I was very satisfied with the environment, it was quiet and clean. Less students in the room made me concentrate more on my exam. Computers were very easy to use. Mouse and keyword were very comfortable. The procedure was good. I cannot think of anything that needs improvement.
Manpreet K
29 August 2020
It was my first time in canada it is really good experience for me. The staff was good everything was really good.
Amanjot K
27 August 2020
Again, It was great experience for me with british council ielts because i have done exam in past as well. But this pandemic changed a lot of things and made everyone to add more precautions into practice, which were carried by all the staff members in good standing. Other than that overall it was very good.
Vikas M
26 August 2020
Its been great experience taking computer based exam at Coast English Testing centre. I would highly recommend computer based exam as it gives edge in writing to ratify your mistakes without much hassle. Moreover, Facilities to cope up with covid were awesome.
Prabhdeep C
25 August 2020
My overall experience with your location was good. Every precaution you guys taken to tackle the COVID-19 was also appreciable. I am fully satisfied with the services provided by your center.
Daniel A
25 August 2020
It was good to take part in the test that held on 25/8/2020. I found nothing wrong absolutely timing,security,politeness..... Although I did my best but that wasn’t enough for me to acquire the Express Entry. Because of how you guys just got everything done in a perfect way I decided to retake the test again on the 10/10/2020 at the same Exams Hall Coquitlam It’s my Prayer to get good results for the Express Entry????????
Abhishek M
24 August 2020
The experience in your testing centre was amazing. The staff took all the precautionary measures to provide a safe environment for everyone. The equipment in the testing centre were good quality as well. Keep up the good work.
Wendy
24 August 2020
I really appreciate the procedure before testing with cautious methods of disinfection for exam takers. I feel completely safe to take IELTS exam in this period. Thank you for your staff efforts and support during the test.
Sharanpreet
20 August 2020
My experience with Coast English was highly satisfactory. Amid Covid-19, every individual at the premises took adequate measures to minimize the interactions amongst people and maintained health and safety precautions. In terms of the testing procedures, it was well organized and supervised.
Gaurav K
20 August 2020
Everything was good i felt safe to be their. Appeared for a computer delivered exam for the first time and i will be recommending everyone the same.
Navdeep B
18 August 2020
I would like to thanks all the team members of Coast English Testing for helping me in improving my score. I do not have words to express my gratitude. I got 7779 scores (Listening 9). Credit for same goes to Mariana and Joseph. Coast will be my first choice whenever somebody will ask for recommendation.
Malathi K
15 August 2020
IELTS exam on 16 th July at Ramada is well organized as considering COVID-19, it was protective for the candidates with social distancing, wearing masks and sanitizing their hands before entering the examination hall.
Gurjeet G
15 August 2020
Well I loved taking exam through you guys. Speaking time will little bit more than expected but overall experience with instructor were really good. Also exam procedures and all the equipments were really good. I am really satisfied with the exam and results.
Ranmeet S
11 August 2020
I had a great experience. Everything is was perfect and safety procedures were followed properly with staff taking proper precautions. It’s a good way to save paper if we are giving computer based test. Thank you.
Kariffe P
11 August 2020
I was extremely satisfied with the test environment. I was given clear instructions and the computerised test was easy to navigate. I took the exam during a challenging time when BC was experiencing rises in Covid-19 cases. However all safety protocols by the test centre were followed, including social distancing and I felt safe. Thanks to you and your team for making it a memorable experience for me.
Ranmeet S
8 August 2020
"I had a great experience. Everything is was perfect and safety procedures were followed properly with staff taking proper precautions. It’s a good way to save paper if we are giving computer based test. Thank you."
Abin V
8 August 2020
Everything about the test was smooth and conducted properly. Had no issues whatsoever. I had an EOR which was handled smoothly as well. I'm more than happy to recommend your centre to anyone. Appreciate all the efforts you take to conduct the tests in the best possible manner during these times.
Malathi K
7 August 2020
IELTS exam on 16 th July at Ramada is well organized as considering COVID-19, it was protective for the candidates with social distancing, wearing masks and sanitizing their hands before entering the examination hall.
Renee J
7 August 2020
Mariana is great teacher...whatever comes out it’s me. And also I’m referring my daughter Tania...thank you!
Agnieszka L
30 July 2020
Everything was fine, it was a new experience for me and made me more confidence with language skills. Thank you
Prabhjot S
30 July 2020
I would say you guys are best! Everything was amazing whether it be invigilators, covid arrangements or , why not, environment of test centre I will recommended many friends to go for Coast English for their IELTS
Abhishek M
29 July 2020
"The experience in your testing centre was amazing. The staff took all the precautionary measures to provide a safe environment for everyone. The equipmentsin the testing centre were good quality as well. Keep up the good work."
Aida K
25 July 2020
Thanks for your email. My experience was satisfying. The exam logistic was so smooth and the exam started on time. Proctors and executors were very polite and helpful. I also chose this center because of proximity and also the headset availability. The headset worked very well and overall I had a great experience of taking my exam here.
Aswathy A
22 July 2020
I would love to share my experience. I had great day at the New Link college. I appreciate that you guys provided headphones so that it helps a lot to concentrate on the voice. Overall it was a nice experience.
Sharanpreet K
22 July 2020
My experience with Coast English was highly satisfactory. Amid Covid-19, every individual at the premises took adequate measures to minimize the interactions amongst people and maintained health and safety precautions. In terms of the testing procedures, it was well organized and supervised.
Amanjot K
20 July 2020
Again, It was great experience for me with british council ielts because i have done exam in past as well. But this pandemic changed alot of things and made everyone to add more precautions into practice, which were carried by all the staff members in good standing. Other than that overall it was very good.
Rachna D
20 July 2020
There was no trouble for accessing building and directions.Plus, I really appericiate about the lockers you provide to keep our stuff. Exam center was quie and peacefull so I was able to concentrate on my exam. Overall It was upto the mark experience even more then expected.
Amritjot S
19 July 2020
It was great experience over there and your service was excellent. I am pleased with your service. :)
Dhal S
18 July 2020
Before the Test started, I was so nervous and feeling disoriented but the staffs were so nice and kind that made me felt comfortable and eased my tension. The procedures before the exam were very well organized as well as the time setting and the room arrangements. The equipments provided (headset, stationeries) for the IELTS takers were excellent and the instructions from the staffs were clear and were strictly implemented. Everything went on smoothly! I hope all the IELTS takers had the same experience like me! Thank You for the great team of staffs you have!
Jeanine B
16 July 2020
This is my first time taking a computer delivered IELTS Test and it was great. Results were fast as well as the sending of the official result. It’s also good that we were just 5 test takers at that time (I’m not sure tho if it is just coincidence) but it’s good ‘cause it helps us to get focus our own exam because sometimes crowded test area or hearing a lot of keyboard sounds brings pressure to the test taker. Moreover, would definitely recommend you to my friends who’ll take the test in the future.
Manveen D
16 July 2020
I must say everybody was polite and helpful especially the registration team. They did a good job and they were keeping a appropriate care about the hygien. Moreover, I am also happy with coast team as they coordinator with me about the booking test and the team also reverted me on my all questions. Thank you for your coordination and I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Richa W
14 July 2020
The staff is very polite and my test experience was also good. I would highly recommend this to everyone who look forward to appear for IELTS exam. Moreover, Mariana taught in a very simple way and I enjoyed attending her classes.
Vitaliy S
13 July 2020
Thank you so much for the great test organization. My experience in the test was amazing. I like your professional way of organizing tests. I don’t have any idea of your service improvement. That was awesome.
Asfaw F
11 July 2020
Firstly, I would like to thank you for providing the test for me. It has been a pleasure to be at the IELTS centre and take the test. The service was great! I was able to focus on my test due to the nondestructive environment. The people I met were positive and cooperative. I appreciate the effort you put into this!
Kanika
10 July 2020
I recently took the Computer-based ielts exam here. All the staff members were supportive and cooperative. The environment was well-maintained, proper cleanliness, hygienic and sanitization. I even suggested one of my friend to take test from this centre.
Keerthi R
7 July 2020
It was good, pleasant experience, quite surroundings while taking an exam, small group and precautions were taken by asking everyone to have mask and sanitizers, liked very much of computer based exam as it’s more convenient, staff is informative and friendly.
Deep S
5 July 2020
My experience of this online class was really good as I learned lots of good tips and also key points that hopefully will improve my ielts score.
Amir R
4 July 2020
I took the academic test on July 4th 2020 and scored overall of 8. They were very nice people, had everything organized and above all made me feel really comfortable although the test was being held in the middle of the pandemic. Above all, the Speaking examiner, Erin, was an amazing woman with a lot of positive vibes which made the end of the exam stress free for me. I recommend taking your test with Coast English Testing
Madeleine S
4 July 2020
The testing procedures were satisfactory. I felt safe with everyone wearing a mask etc. I would say that at the start it was quite hard to understand the speaker explaining the format of the test whilst wearing a mask and being in a large room. It could be helpful to have this as a recording to be played as well. Overall though, it was an easy process. :)
Gladys L
1 July 2020
I recently took the computer-delivered IELTS test (Academic Format) at Coast English testing in Newton, Surrey. They have exceptional staff working at the test site. Also, I like to talk about the smooth flow of the whole process from registration until the end of the test. They have ensured timely delivery of the exam as well as provided adequate sanitation of equipment. Overall, I had a positive exam day experience.
Satinder
1 July 2020
My experience at Coast English Testing was very Good. It save my time as well as result came with in 5 days. So I really recommend online Ielts test over paper based.
Roopika K
25 June 2020
I am Roopika Koppula recently I took the IELTS exam from centre New Link College, Richmond on 25th June. New Link College has good arrangement in the COVID-19 situations. Considering all precautionary measures for students who arrived to take the test. I felt your team has taken great care towards the test takers. Time and punctuality is important during the exam modules; it's being performed excellently by your team and appreciated. Overall it's excellent in all arrangements with seating and test invigilators are very polite with good observation towards test takers like me and others in the exam rooms. I strongly recommend and advise students or test takers to make reservations with New Link College, Richmond for the IELTS Test.
Jack J
25 June 2020
I think the staff during the test did good job for taking care of the safety for me. For example, they encourage us to use the hand sanitizer and keep the distance properly between everyone. One more thing they also did well is after the reading test I remember one of the students did forget to transfer the answer to the answer sheet and he asked to redo it but our staff said no and I think that was pretty fair to the rest of the candidates. Overall it is reasonable and great thanks
Yelena V
19 June 2020
It was a very positive experience, I felt very comfortable and the examiners were very nice and professional. Thank you.
Amijot Singh
19 June 2020
I took the LRW test on the 4th of June. Considering the situation that we have on hand, the coordinating staff were very thorough with all the sanitation procedures. Apart from that everyone was made very comfortable in their seats and all the protocols were readily taken care of. Hats off to the conducting team.
Harjinder S
18 June 2020
Due to COVID-19, when all IELTS exams are getting cancelled, Kai helped me to reschedule my IELTS exam. Kai is so professional and very responsive. He understood my problem and provided quick resolution. I greatly appreciate the efforts made by him to resolve my problem. I hope i could give more that 5 stars to the services provided by Kia and Coast English Testing. Thank you team.
Ed W
16 June 2020
Very special experience taking test under COVID-19 situation. Impressed by the professional process which let me feel very safe and comfortable. Many thanks for all your hard work and well-organizing.
Kanika
16 June 2020
I recently took the Computer-based ielts exam here. All the staff members were supportive and cooperative. The environment was well-maintained, proper cleanliness, hygienic and sanitization. I even suggested one of my friend to take test from this centre.
Avtar D
13 June 2020
Thank you so much for asking my experience of ielts test . Really i would appreciate your kind co-operation & hospitality of your staff and arrangements that have been done in order to prevent covid 19. My words have fallen short to describe the ineffable feeling. In conclusion, i would like to say that i am so happy with service has been provided to us.
Avtar D
13 June 2020
Thank you so much for asking my experince of ielts test . Really i would appreciate your kind co-operation & hospitality of your staff and arrangments that have been done in order to prevent covid 19. My words have fallen short to describe the ineffable feeling. In conclusion, i would like to say that i am so happy with service has been provided to us.
S. Virk
12 June 2020
Gave my test during Covid-19, all safety precautions were followed. Was scared at first about an online exam, but at the end, had a great experience. The team was very cooperative and polite. Will suggest this centre for online tests to others.
Sathesh K
11 June 2020
This was an awesome experience for me, facilities in the center was great. Good environment, excellent headphones helped me to achieve good score in listening, everything was in excellent condition for my computer based exam.
Pawandeep D
10 June 2020
Very good arrangements. I liked this place with five star rating. Thanks for this satisfactory experience during my test.
Wendy P
10 June 2020
"I really appreciate the procedure before testing with cautious methods of disinfection for exam takers. I feel completely safe to take IELTS exam in this period. Thank you for your staff efforts and support during the test."
Chetna A
8 June 2020
I recently took IELTS prep classes for 2 weeks. I am very happy with the content and the teacher Mr David G-Macd as the content was relevant and helpful and Mr David ensured to cover all the aspects of the exam and gave improvement feedback on speaking test which helped us improvise.
Kartik C
6 June 2020
I was very happy with the entire experience at the test center. Two main reasons for choosing your test center ; one was that the listening test could be taken with headphones, the other reason was the parking. The last time I took the test I scored 6.5 band on the listening side, I was not comfortable with the audio played over the speaker in the last test. Now, I got a 8.5 band and that says it all. Thanks to your team and center. More importantly, I must pay a compliment to the instructor in my classroom, she handled a very nervous kid who got her written paper mixed up really well. I have seen a lot of people hiding behind procedures and rules, however not many have the courage to take the initiative to acknowledge and solve the issue at hand, she did. Not sure of her name, but that lady was calm, reassuring, provided an alternative and gave that kid confidence a true leadership quality. You have a very nice team member, she definitely had a nice aura...kudos.
Pardeep V
6 June 2020
Thanks for reaching me out, it was a wonderful experience, the staff was very professional and helping. I will definitely recommend your testing centre to my near and dear ones, the only thing that is more painful for me that I did not get the desired score.It is the first time I get less marks in writing.I wanted to book exam again with this centre but unfortunately I could not get dates according to my schedule.best wishes for all of you.
Gagandeep S
4 June 2020
Everything was perfectly fine. Staff was very co-operating. The thing which I liked the most is that I got my TRF delivered at my address in no time. 5 star for this centre and I would love to recommend it to my friends.
Prabhjot S
30 May 2020
Everything was perfect whether it being Management, environment or , why not, arrangements in respect to  Covid-19
Riya M
21 May 2020
It was great! Everything was perfect and that thing you provide mask and follow social distance that's was good. Thanks for being there for us rest everything was good.
Harjinder S
15 May 2020
Due to COVID-19, when all IELTS exams are getting cancelled, Kai helped me to reschedule my IELTS exam. Kai is so professional and very responsive. He understood my problem and provided quick resolution. I greatly appreciate the efforts made by him to resolve my problem. I hope i could give more that 5 stars to the services provided by Kia and Coast English Testing. Thank you team.
Gladys L
13 May 2020
I recently took the computer-delivered IELTS test (Academic Format) at Coast English testing in Newton, Surrey. They have exceptional staff working at the test site. Also, I like to talk about the smooth flow of the whole process from registration until the end of the test. They have ensured timely delivery of the exam as well as provided adequate sanitation of equipment. Overall, I had a positive exam day experience.